Designated Survivor hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:42:26
Designated Survivor
7.3/10 by 261 users Rate Now!
Title:Designated Survivor Full Episode
Genre: Drama, War & Politics
First Air Date: 2016-09-21
Last Air Date: 2018-04-04
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 36
Runtime: 42 min
Overview:Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.
Stars: Kiefer Sutherland (Tom Kirkman), Natascha McElhone (Jessica Kirkman), Maggie Q (Hannah Wells), Kal Penn (Seth Wheeler), Adan Canto (Aaron Shore), Italia Ricci (Emily Rhodes), LaMonica Garrett (James Ritter), Paulo Costanzo (Lyor Boone), Ben Lawson (Damian Rennett)
September 21, 2016 Season 1 21 Episodes September 27, 2017 Season 2 15 Episodes